SIÈGE SOCIAL

Siège social – États-Unis

1301 Riverplace Blvd., Suite 2300
Jacksonville, Floride 32207
Bureau: (904) 357-4600

Canada - Montréal

RYAM

100-4 Place Ville-Marie, Suite 100
Montréal, Québec
H3B 2E7
Canada

Office: (514) 871-0137
Fax: (514) 397-0896

Canada - Temiscaming 

RYAM

10 Gatineau Road
P.O. 5000
Temiscaming, Québec
J0Z 3R0
Canada

Office: (819) 627-4780
Fax: (819) 627-1178

Media Relations

Ryan Houck

Corporate Headquarters

1301 Riverplace Blvd.
Suite 2300
Jacksonville, FL 32207

Office: (904) 357-9134

Email: media@ryam.com

Investor Relations

Mickey Walsh

Corporate Headquarters

1301 Riverplace Blvd.
Suite 2300
Jacksonville, FL 32207

Office: (904) 357-4600
Email: InvestorRelations@ryam.com

Ventes – Global

Sylvain Grise

Lignosulfonates

100-4 Place Ville-Marie, Suite 100
MontréalOuébec
H3B 2E7
Canada

Bureau: +1 (514) 978-2654
Courriel: Sylvain.Grise@ryam.com

Sophie Prince

Pâte à haut rendement

France

Bureau: +33 6 76 10 52 54
Courriel: Sophie.Prince@ryam.com

Ventes – L'Europe

Christoph Koenig

Cellulose De Haute Pureté

15 Petersham Road
Richmond TW10 6TP UK

Bureau: +44 20 3937 6452
Courriel: Christoph.Koenig@ryam.com

 

Ventes – Amériques

John Gegg

Cellulose De Haute Pureté

4474 Savannah Highway
Jesup, GA 31545

Bureau: +1 (912) 588-8007
Courriel: John.Gegg@ryam.com

Ventes – China

Steven Shen

Cellulose De Haute Pureté

Unit 804, Office Building
Hotel Equatorial
65, Yanan Road West
Shanghai, 200040

République populaire de Chine

Bureau: +86-21-6248-2510
Courriel: Steven.Shen@ryam.com

Ventes – Japon & Asie/Pacifique

Tatsuro Miyachi

Cellulose De Haute Pureté

Cross Office Uchisaiwaicho
1-18-6, Nishishimbashi,
Minato-ku, Tokyo 105-0003, Japan

Bureau: (03) 6457-9530
Courriel: Tatsuro.Miyachi@ryam.com

Pâte à haut rendement

Sophie Prince

France

Mobile : +33 6 76 10 52 54
Courriel : Sophie.Prince@ryam.com

Lignosulfonates

Sylvain Grise

Montréal, Canada

Mobile : +1 (514) 978-2654
Courriel : Sylvain.Grise@ryam.com

Cellulose de haute pureté

Christoph Koenig

15 Petersham Road
Richmond TW10 6TP R.-U.

Bureau : +44 20 3937 6452
Courriel: Christoph.Koenig@ryam.com

Carton couché

Martin Lavoie

Montréal, Canada

Bureau : +1 (514) 397-3926
Courriel: Martin.Lavoie@ryam.com

RYAM-World map-COLORs-01